StateBook International®

The Definitive Site for Site Selection

East Kentucky Power Cooperative

4775 Lexington Road
Winchester, KY 40392-0707
P: +1 859-595-6251

We at East Kentucky Power Cooperative are updating the information on this page. Check back soon!

* On this page, the term "Lieutenant Governor" is used for the person who stands in for the governor. This person is not called "Lieutenant Governor" in all states.
Name Term
Governor (Kentucky)
Matt Bevin (R) 2015-2019
Lieutenant Governor
Jenean Hampton (R) 2015-2019
Jenean M. Hampton (R) 2015-2019
Senators (Kentucky)
Mitch McConnell (R) 2015-2021
Rand Paul (R) 2017-2023
Representatives (Kentucky)
James Comer (R) District 1
S. Brett Guthrie (R) District 2
John A. Yarmuth (D) District 3
Thomas Massie (R) District 4
Harold Rogers (R) District 5
Andy Barr (R) District 6