StateBook International®

The Definitive Site for Site Selection

Metcalfe County - Powered by Farmers RECC

109 East Stockton Street
Edmonton, KY 42129
P: +1 270-432-3222

We at Metcalfe County - Powered by Farmers RECC are updating the information on this page. Check back soon!

* On this page, the term "Lieutenant Governor" is used for the person who stands in for the governor. This person is not called "Lieutenant Governor" in all states.
Name Term
Governor (Kentucky)
Matt Bevin (R) 2015-2019
Lieutenant Governor (Kentucky)
Jenean Hampton (R) 2015-2019
Senators (Kentucky)
Mitch McConnell (R) 2015-2021
Rand Paul (R) 2017-2023
Representatives (Kentucky)
James Comer (R) District 1